Mr. Short Time aka Luke Ward (Facebook) is currently in Angeles City, Philippines and he is also a member of the sex tourist forum on PiAtNight. Mr. Ward decided to post his latest exploits for the world to see. Below are the comments from his post and a screen capture of those comments as they are on PiAtnight.

It is clear that Mr. Ward has hired a local Filipina to recruit local women for his illegal activities. In the context of his post he also used the term “fresh, young quality”. In sex tourism “fresh” is also commonly used as a term for underage.

Here is Mr. Ward’s post. WARNING! It does have some graphic wording in it, but we wanted to show the comment as it was actually posted. He also posted a few nude photos to share with others on PiAtNight of the young woman while he was having sex with her. That in itself is a crime in the Philippines and can lead to a rather lengthy jail term.

 

Mr. Short Time
Mad Hatter

Certified Bastos

1,893 posts
Location:Angeles City
Interests: Short Time (or Long Time)
Country :
Posted 24 February 2018 – 12:34 PM

I was away from AC for a few years. I left when they raided and closed some of my favourite ST bars. I searched Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam and China for a place better than AC, but here I am back again.

AC has changed a lot. It’s really not easy to find fresh, young quality pussy in this town anymore. Not at an affordable price anyway. I’ve tried a bunch of different strategies and finally this week I was successful. I contacted a local Pampangan girl I was fucking about five years ago. She’s still childless and after we had a ST she offered to be my Mamasan – finding local girls for me to fuck. I had a previous agreement with a girl that lasted a year. She brought me a ton of fresh local pussy, so I’m hopeful this new girl will do the same.

We agreed on a 300 peso commission for her and 1000 ST for the girl. Today was the first meeting and she arrived at the pick up point ten minutes early! The girl.. WOW. 4′ 9″ – 32Kg – 19 year old – Super Spinner! She’s in college and said she’ll introduce me to some school friends. I’m excited!

Photo – Luke Ward – aka Mr. Short Time

Luke Ward aka Mr. Short Time

Mr. Ward also has a business profile on LinkedIn and is currently an Operations Manager for Shipped.com